How do I cancel? What happends when I cancel?

When you cancel your subscription, you will retain full access to your account and its full features until the end of your paid term.

Subscriptions automatically renew based on the term you selected when you created your account, either monthly or annually until canceled. When you cancel your subscription, you will retain full access to your account and its full features until the end of your paid term. You can choose to stay on the Adapto Free plan and keep all your data, or you can want to close your account and lose all your data.

You cancel your subscription by contacting us at support@adapto.me and we'll handle it swift and easy.